To save time logging in, check the "Remember my login info" check box. Your information will be saved to this computer, and next time you click "Login" on any service, you'll go directly to your Control Center.

Public computers: If you are using a public computer, or are concerned about other people using your computer to log in to your account, don't use this feature.

Multiple accounts: If you have multiple accounts, you may wish to use this feature for the account you use most. You can also click the "Logout" button anywhere to get to the login screen and use a different account.

Close This Window